Our Leadership & Ministry Staff

John Hunn

Senior Pastor

Carl Jones

Care Ministry Director

Darrin Reynolds

Students & Pastor to The Gathering

Mark Caruth

Minister of Music & Golden Gems

Lawrence Cole

Associate Pastor, Adults

Angelia Jones

Preschool & Children Director

Gary Maggart

Administrative Consultant

Bill Ross

Ministry Staff

Martin Bell

The Gathering Worship Leader

Caleb Smith

Hillcrest Community Church Worship Leaders

Chris Phillips

Hillcrest Community Church Worship Leaders

Jorge Vasconcelos

Hispanic Church

Administrative Support Staff

Carolyn Campbell

Ministry Assistant

Edwina Morris

Records Secretary

Cynthia Mullican

Financial Secretary

Mary Anna Swartwout

Church Secretary

Mitzie Carlton

Ministry Assistant

Sharon Gann

Office & Facilities Coordinator

Dean Slocum

Director of Instrumental Music

Rachel Burnette

Ministry Assistant

Ministry Directors

Patti Clark


Ignite & Children’s Choir

Rachael McDonald

Director of Wee Care

Weekday Early Education Ministry

Maintenance & Custodial

Mark Goodrum

Maintenance Supervisor

Matthew Mullican

Custodial Assistant

Lawrence McKinney

Custodial Staff

Kitchen Staff

Harold Ford

Kitchen Supervisor

William Johnson

Kitchen Staff

Elizabeth Green

Kitchen Staff

Core Beliefs & Christian Resources